Downtown Atlanta Events
January 2015

To submit an event for consideration, please use our event submission form.

< Previous Month || Next Month >

Thursday, January 1:

Friday, January 2:

Saturday, January 3:

Sunday, January 4:

Monday, January 5:

Tuesday, January 6:

Wednesday, January 7:

Thursday, January 8:

Friday, January 9:

Saturday, January 10:

Sunday, January 11:

Monday, January 12:

Tuesday, January 13:

Wednesday, January 14:

Thursday, January 15:

Friday, January 16:

Saturday, January 17:

Sunday, January 18:

Monday, January 19:

Tuesday, January 20:

Wednesday, January 21:

Thursday, January 22:

Friday, January 23:

Saturday, January 24:

Sunday, January 25:

Monday, January 26:

Tuesday, January 27:

Wednesday, January 28:

Thursday, January 29:

Friday, January 30:

Saturday, January 31: