Fresh MARTA Markets

Dates and Times
  • Friday, Sep 25, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Oct 2, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Oct 9, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Oct 16, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Oct 23, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Oct 30, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Nov 6, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Nov 13, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Nov 20, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Nov 27, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Dec 4, 2020 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location

Five Points
30 Alabama St SW

Details

The Fresh MARTA Markets are open Tuesdays at West End, Wednesdays at Bankhead and H.E. Holmes, Thursdays at College Park, and Fridays at Five Points from 3 p.m. until 7 p.m. All market staff will wear masks and gloves and regularly sanitize work stations. To further protect your health, wear a mask or facial covering while shopping, maintain a distance of six feet between yourself and others, and request all produce from a staff member.  

  

The markets accept cash, credit, debit, and Electronic Benefit Transfer (EBT)/Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP is doubled at the market, meaning $5 swiped is $10 to spend. 

 

For more information about Fresh MARTA Markets, please visit www.itsmarta.com.


Visit Website