GameDay Tailgate Built by The Home Depot

Past Dates & Times
  • Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  • Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
  • Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
  • Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
  • Saturday, Dec 26, 2020
  • Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  • Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  • Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
  • Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
  • Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
  • Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
  • Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
Location

College Football Hall Of Fame
250 Marietta St NW

Details

Join us every Saturday during the football season for GameDay Tailgate, Built by The Home Depot and you won't miss a minute of the action with up to 4 games live on our 36-ft high def video board.  Enjoy 95,000 square feet of inspiration and entertainment as we celebrate the best day of the week with tailgate games, a live DJ, trivia, prizes and much more! 

Ticket free with the price of admission. 


Visit Website