Peachtree Center Green Market

Past Dates & Times
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location

Peachtree Center
216 Peachtree St NE

Details

Support local fresh food vendors at the seasonal Peachtree Center Green Market.

On April 6, your favorite Green Market vendors will return for a lunchtime market. Your foodie friends will love local goodies from drinks to salsas to cookies, your coworkers will thank you for bringing fresh snacks back to the office, or you can simply treat yourself!

The Green Market will run from 11:00am – 2:00pm in the Courtyard, and will be repeating every Thursday this year through October. You won’t want to miss all the lunch break fun!


Visit Website