"Season Changing" Group Exhibition

Dates and Times
  • Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 1, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 2, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 5, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 3:00pm-10:00pm
Location

Cat Eye Creative Art Gallery
186 Mitchell St SW

Details

"Season Changing" Group Exhibition
Sat, Nov 19, 20223:00 PM Sun, Nov 27, 20227:30 PM
Join us for another eclectic group exhibition "Seasons Changing" featuring some of our favorite Cat Eye artists. This is one you won’t want to miss!
Saturday, November 19th 3-10PM

Email info@cateye-creative.com to receive the collector's catalog first.


Visit Website