Library on the Lawn

Dates and Times
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • + 6 more
Location

Woodruff Park
91 Peachtree St NW

Details

Hosted by the Fulton County Library System, Library on the Lawn is an outdoor computer lab that offers park patrons free laptop and internet access. Enjoy the library’s digital resources from the comfort of the Library on the Lawn tent + café seating setup. Library on the Lawn is located on the north end of Woodruff Park, next to the Water Wall (near the intersection of Peachtree Street and Auburn Avenue, behind the Woodruff Park Atlanta Streetcar stop).

Directions to Woodruff Park: http://bit.ly/wpdirections